Kerby Rosanes’ Sketchbooks are Beautiful Works of Art Unto Themselves

Kerby Rosanes’ Sketchbooks are Beautiful Works of Art Unto Themselves

Published by

otto11

Curiosity has been an instinctual part of me since I was a small boy. It gives me an edge when it comes to my art direction. Anyone can have a big idea, but how many of them are able to execute it? With skills ranging from digital strategy, motion graphics and graphic design, to advertising and integrated marketing, I can make any idea come to life. My passion for art direction has continued to grow for the past 20 years. With experience in the marketing and advertising industry, I have become a robust, creative problem solver. Turning a small brand into a multi-million dollar account? I've done that. I'd love to extend my network, and more importantly, to meet others who will feed my curiosity. Let's connect! My email is absolut_otto@hotmail.com

Leave a comment